Site logo

Since 1971

2018 Dive Schedule

CHARTERS
DATE DIVE BOAT DETAILS SPONSOR
Sun, June 3 Gypsy Blood half charter - SOLD OUT Resor (125'), 8 spots @ $150 Greg Rosengarten
Sun, June 10 Tempest - SOLD OUT Iberia (60'), 6 spots @ $110 Rick Hormigo
Sat, June 16 Tempest - SOLD OUT USS San Diego (75-110'), 6 spots @ $140 Joe Sferrazza
Sat, June 30 (PM) Gypsy Blood - SOLD OUT Delaware (Intro to NE Diving), 16 spots @ $100 Antonio Simonini and Meredith Massey
Sat, July 7 Independence II Algol (145-70'), 10 spots @ $120 Bryan Keane Stack
Sat, July 14 Tempest - SOLD OUT USS San Diego (75-110'), 6 spots @ $140 Brenton Harder
Sat, July 21 Tempest Oregon (85-125'), 6 spots @ $150 Joe Sferrazza
Sat, August 4 Independence II Stolt Dagali (60-130'), 10 spots @ $120 Bill Ahrens
Sun, August 12 Halftime - SOLD OUT Mombo (115'), 6 spots @ $120 Fred Rosengarten
Sat, August 18 Gypsy Blood half charter - SOLD OUT Great Isaac (90'), 8 spots @ $125 Rick Hormigo
Sun, September 9 Tempest - ONE SPOT LEFT Arundo (140-110'), 6 spots @ $150 Todd Morris
Sun, September 23 Halftime - SOLD OUT Panty (120'), 6 spots @ $120 Fred Rosengarten
Sun, October 7 Tempest - SOLD OUT Oregon (85-125'), 6 spots @ $150 Todd Morris
Sun, October 14 Gypsy Blood Stolt Dagali (60-130'), 16 spots @ $120 Craig Slosberg
 
OTHER DIVES
DATE DIVE LOCATION SPONSOR
Sat, April 28 Season Opener Dutch Springs Greg Rosengarten
Sat, June 23 Intro to Northeast Diving Dutch Springs Antonio Simonini and Meredith Massey
Sat, August 25 Underwater Photography WorkshopDutch Springs Larry Cohen and Michael Rothschild
Sun, September 2 Shore Dive Beach 8th Street, high slack tide at 1:14 PM Bryan Keane Stack
Charter spots are limited and must be paid in full in advance. Contact Michael Rothschild at divechair@seagypsies.org to reserve your spot or be added to the wait list for sold-out charters.